by Max Barry

Latest Forum Topics


Democratic Socialist Assembly Administration


Democratic Socialist Assembly has an executive Founder, an executive Delegate, and 7 Officers. (?)

Executive Can appoint/dismiss Officers and set their authority. Founders with Executive authority can modify the authority of the Delegate, but Delegates cannot modify Founders. If the Founder is absent from the region, the Delegate gains Executive authority automatically ("by circumstance").
World Assembly Can vote on World Assembly proposals and resolutions.
Appearance Can modify the World Factbook Entry, Flag, and Tags, and pin Dispatches.
Border Control By spending Regional Influence, can eject/ban/unban nations and set/modify/remove the region password.
Communications Can send region-wide telegrams without stamps, compose Welcome telegrams, suppress & unsuppress posts on the Regional Message Board, and control who can recruit for the region.
Embassies Can open/close embassies with other regions and extend embassy posting privileges.
Polls Can create polls.
The Troisième République of Opalaland Founder Executive Appearance Border Control Communications Embassies Polls
The Bayar Commonwealth Kingdom of Veyoris WA Delegate Executive World Assembly Appearance Border Control Communications Embassies Polls
The Ego-Posadist Utopia of DekksSecretary General
by Veyoris
The Old-school Commune of Celle FrancaCouncillor of Foreign Affairs
by Ezechard
Communications Embassies
The Great Forest of OsretonCouncillor of Justice
by Veyoris
Border Control Communications
The United Kingdom of La Pays De SolielCouncillor of Domestic Affairs
by Veyoris
Appearance Communications Polls
The Hallowed Paragon of The Finno-Estonian EmpireCouncillor of Role Play
by Veyoris
Appearance Communications Polls
The Federation of BhexaHigh Judge
by Ezechard
Border Control Communications
The Isles of Student Loan DebtAdministrator Emeritus
by Veyoris
Appearance Communications Polls

Border Control

  • Nations do not require a password to enter Democratic Socialist Assembly.

  • Nations banned from Democratic Socialist Assembly: 124mm10, Byrellistan, Central Goncar, Communist bloodia, Communist newbush, Confederate farmers, Courelli in DSA, Eco friendly tribals, Eru-iluvatar, Flytopiea, Gallo Republic, Germany 1 9 4 3, Krayd, Lo santano, Nantu, New democratic weedistan, New rodordia, New soviet socialist republic of brazil, Notharna, Novatorian, Pepto bismo, Roshem, Samogkir, Scharlund, Skemheads, Slick danny, Stateless territories, Sternittopia, The Ghost Of General Lee, The imperial reich of kazakhstan, The rich union, The scouse holy land, Western australia, Zabernalka, Zebruski.


Regional embassies signal that formal diplomatic relations exist between regions.

1. Thalassia
2. Forest
3. Anarchy
4. The Socialist Syndicalist Union
5. The East Pacific

Invitations Received

Invitation Received FromViaReceived
MatheoThe Royal Federation of The Supreme nation of matheo

Democratic Socialist Assembly Message Board

Nations in embassy regions are permitted to post on the Democratic Socialist Assembly Regional Message Board.


Welcome Telegram: Written by La Pays De Soliel.

Recruitment: Recruitment telegrams promoting this region can only be sent via API.